Pagan Parenting: Coloring pages

My boy loves coloring pages, and for all your moms out there feel free to print them out and color. And you do not have to be a child to do coloring pages 🙂

fargelegg 1 fargelegg 2 fargelegg 3 fargelegg 4 fargelegg 5 fargelegg 6 fargelegg 8 fargelegg 9 fargelegg 10 fargelegg 11 fargelegg 12 fargelegg 13

These sheets are just a few of many. You can get one sheet for each sabbat if you do celebrate sabbats that is. I tend to look through google and pagan parenting sites to find some good sheets. You might also wann browse the libary, as sometimes there might be good pages to find wich you can copy and use for a coloring book. At the moment I am working on making my own coloring paper book for my child wich is all pagan based.

I do hope you all have fun looking at these ones.

Have a nice day.

Blessed Be

Luna

Leave a comment